Organizational Structure Current Location: homepage  ABOUT US  Organizational Structure

    The School of Economics have 5 departments, which are Department of Economics, Department of Finance, Department of International Trade and Economics, Department of Public Finance, and Department of Labor Economics

    The school has over 20 research institutes and centers, with research focuses ranging from private economy, digital economy, internet finance, to regional economics, experimental economics and etc. 

    The school has 101 full-time faculty, and over 30% of them have profound international background. Many of them are domestic leading scholars with great academic influences and remarkable achievements. The school has many scholars awarded by the national talents schemes such as the National Thousand Talent Program, National Ten-Thousand Talent Program, and Ministry of Education's Yangtze River Scholar Program.


School of Economics, West Quad, 866 Yuhangtang Road, Hangzhou

Tel : 0571-88981691

Email : jjxy@zju.edu.cn

Copyright ©2020 School Of Economics ,Zhejiang University.All Rights Reserved